Nivona2018-11-23T14:01:34+00:00

Project Description

From Start-up
to successful company

Our No 1, our founding client. We have been serving NIVONA Apparate GmbH with strategy and concept, digital and analog since 2005 and we are witnessing their constant growth with joy and dedication.
Peter Wildner, Thomas Meier and Hans Errmann, the team of founders had only one thing apart from their brand name – a vision. They wanted to build better coffee machines and establish an appealing alternative to conventional machines.

brandangels introduced the brand right from the beginning with the first strategy, positioning, corporate design, claim, visual world for this start-up and is still leading it. Today, the NIVONA team now counts 26 people and they assemble and sell state-of-the-art fully automatic coffee machines for demanding customers with great passion. They deliver to authorized dealers in eleven countries.

ASK

Market- and competitor analysis, intensive workshops and meetings with client, testing product-in-use

THINK

Structure and brand leadership B2B and B2C. Continuation and permanent updating, Further development of positioning, Proposals to upgrade online marketing and communication, Introduction of new product ranges

DO

Overall communication responsibility: Print, catalogues, brochures, PR-articles, activating POS concepts, Website concept, IFA exhibition stand, Mailings, Online Marketing concept, incl. Google Adwords, Landing Pages, Display Ads along reporting and tracking – in cooperation with the digital agency Kelava Online Marketing

Overall communication responsibility: Print, catalogues, brochures, PR-articles, activating POS concepts, Website concept, IFA exhibition stand, Mailings, Online Marketing concept, incl. Google Adwords, Landing Pages, Display Ads along reporting and tracking – in cooperation with the digital agency Kelava Online Marketing

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

Nivona2018-11-19T10:07:28+00:00

Project Description

Vom Start-up
zum Mittelständler

Die No 1. Unser Gründungskunde. Seit 2005 betreuen wir NIVONA Apparate – strategisch und konzeptionell, digital und analog. Und wir verfolgen mit großer Freude und Engagement das stete Wachstum.
Das Einzige, was die Gründer Peter Wildner, Thomas Meier und Hans Errmann damals – neben einem eingetragenen Namen – hatten, war eine Vision: Sie wollten bessere Kaffeevollautomaten bauen. Eine sympathische Alternative zum Herkömmlichen.

brandangels führen die Marke von der ersten Positionierung, dem Marken-Logo  (NIVONA_Bohne), dem Corporate Design, Claim und Key Visual bis heute. Die Truppe ist mittlerweile von drei auf 26 Mitarbeiter gewachsen. Das engagierte Team fertigt in sechs Baureihen hochmoderne Kaffeevollautomaten für anspruchsvolle Kunden und beliefert Fachhändler in elf europäischen Ländern. Die Zahl der Partner und Kunden wächst kontinuierlich.

ASK

Markt- und Wettbewerbsbeobachtung, intensiver Austausch mit dem Kunden, strategische Vorschläge für die Nutzung neuer Medien

THINK

Aufbau und Führung der Marke B2B und B2C. Fortführung und ständige Aktualisierung, Weiterentwicklung der Positionierung, Ausbau der Kanäle, Einführung neuer Produktreihen

DO

Gesamt-Kommunikation: Anzeigen, Kataloge, Broschüren, Fachkommunikation, POS, Konzept Website, Messe-Gestaltung, Mailings, Online-Marketing-Konzept, inkl. Google Adwords und Display-Anzeigen sowie Tracking – in Zusammenarbeit mit Digital-Spezialisten Kelava Online Marketing

Gesamt-Kommunikation: Anzeigen, Kataloge, Broschüren, Fachkommunikation, POS, Konzept Website, Messe-Gestaltung, Mailings, Online-Marketing-Konzept, inkl. Google Adwords und Display-Anzeigen sowie Tracking – in Zusammenarbeit mit Digital-Spezialisten Kelava Online Marketing

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?